Councillors’ Details

Cllr Sarah Williams  Chairperson

Email:  Tel: 0771 2527 434

Cllr Tony Dodd Vice-Chairperson

Email:  Tel: 01233 740554

Cllr Angela Goodsell


Cllr Graham Wethered

Email :

Cllr Julia Phebey

Email : 

Parish Clerk: Tina Cobourn. Tel. 07922 085423. Email:

Councillors have to complete a Disclosable Pecuniary Interests form (DPI) listing their property assets and pecuniary interests. This forms part of the “open and transparent” style of accountability.

The DPIs submitted for each councillor can be found on the Ashford Borough Council website: . To view the forms, locate the DPI box on the right hand side of the screen and scroll down to Molash, click again.